Contact Us

School Address

Nuthurst Road,
Moston,
Manchester,
M40 0EW
Tel: 0161 681 6178
Email: contact@smrchs.com

Key School Contacts

Board of Governors: Chair - Mr I Worrall

Email: governors@smrchs.com

Headteachers PA: Mrs A Espley 

Email: a.espley@smrchs.com

School Business Manager: Ms P Bentley 

Email: p.bentley@smrchs.com

SENDCO: Mrs L Yates

Email: l.yates@smrchs.com 

 

Reporting pupil absence

Call school on 0161 681 6178, and select option 1.

For all other attendance related queries, email: contact@smrchs.com, including “FAO Attendance” in the subject line.

 

Other Contacts:

Site Manager: Mrs H Kennedy

Email: h.kennedy@smrchs.com

Catering Manager: Mrs M Brown

Email: m.brown@smrchs.com

Community Use: Miss N Radcliffe

Email: n.radcliffe@smrchs.com

For all other enquiries please contact S.Freakes our Office Manager or a member of the reception team, who will be happy to help you on 0161 681 6178 or email: contact@smrchs.com

Alternatively, complete the form below with any general enquiries.