Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Days: Monday 4th September 2017 & Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term Holiday: Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends: Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas Holiday: Monday 25th December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018

 

Spring Term

Term Starts: Monday 8th January 2018

MANCEP Teacher Training Day: Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term Holiday: Friday 16th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Holiday: Friday 20th July 2018

 

Public Holidays 2018

Good Friday – Friday 30th March 2018

Easter Monday – Monday 2nd April 2018

May Day – Monday 7th May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 28th May 2018